My Club Carlson 50K Big Night Giveaway Points Posted

On May 15th I blogged about how you can earn 50,000 points for a single stay at the Radisson courtesy of Club Carlson’s Big Night Giveaway promotion. I registered for the promo on the day it was released and just completed my stay last week at the Radisson LAX. Although my stay wasn’t the greatest, the hotel did recognize my Gold Elite status, upgraded me to a spacious junior suite, and had a huge fruit, meat, and cheese platter along with a huge bottle of high-end bottled water waiting in my room when I arrived. Unfortunately the TV remote control didn’t work so I was forced to watch the entertainment channel the whole time. At least now I know everything about Katie Perry, Beyonce, and Tom Cruise’s divorce!

Here is a picture of the huge platter waiting in my room

A picture of my gigantic junior suite

My 50,000 point bump!

For those late to the party, you can still register here and stay at a Radisson by July 15th to earn 15,000 points.

One thought on “My Club Carlson 50K Big Night Giveaway Points Posted

  1. Pingback: New Club Carlson Premier Visa Rewards Credit Card « Point Rich, Cash Poor

Leave a Reply

