Update on the Free Amex $10 Shop Small Credit

Last week I blogged about the new Amex Shop Small $10 statement credit available in Chicago, Boston, and Philadelphia. You can find my original post with details on how to get the bonus here. Apparently, I was incorrect in my initial statement that it was for residents of those states only, that was wrong! Anyone can get the free $10 as long as you register your card for that city and the merchant is located in the same city. In fact, there’s more. According to Deals We Like you can register all of your Amex cards for this promotion! She was able to get the $10 credit on 3 separate Amex cards. I just registered 5 Amex cards for this promo (although I’ve only completed one transaction so far), and will update you on my results.

If I were you I would jump on this deal right away, since this deal ends on Wednesday, July 4th.

Leave a Reply

