Foursquare AMEX Deal is Back On

We were having some cocktails and pupus at the Okolemaluna Tiki Bar in Kilua-Kona last night, I noticed that AMEX was offering $10 off a $10 purchase at Okolemaluna bar for checking in on Foursquare. I loaded the offer to my AMEX and almost immediately after paying, I received a message on my iPhone Foursquare app saying that the promotion was completed.

If you didn’t read my earlier post on how to take advantage of this offer, which is available free to anyone who has an AMEX card and a smartphone where you can install the Foursquare app, here are the instructions.

Leave a Reply

